4050 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 230
Kansas City, Missouri 64111
Phone: 816.753.1988
Fax: 816.561.9324

info@covingtongroup.net

PRINTING SERVICES
Bob Audley - Commercial Printing
baudley@covingtongroup.net
John Audley - Book Printing, Commercial Printing
jaudley@covingtongroup.net
Steve Conklin - Book Printing, Commercial Printing
steve@covingtongroup.net
Michelle Wolfe - Book Printing, Commercial Printing
michelle@covingtongroup.net
Stephanie Heese - Commercial Printing, Book Printing
stephanie@covingtongroup.net
All sales representatives above can assist in your mailing and warehousing needs.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Melissa Brick - Commercial Printing
melissa@covingtongroup.net
Diana Stumfoll - Book Printing
diana@covingtongroup.net
PREPRESS/GRAPHICS
Randy Lackey - Graphic Designer, Web Design, Multimedia
randyl@covingtongroup.net

BOOK MANUFACTURING - SALES BY REGION

Select state for sales representative: